Foxes in Fiction – Lately

12 Aug


Sorry for the lack of posts. Dave’s been busy being the breadwinner of the family. I’ve been…well doing nothing as productive. BUT, here’s my first post in a while. Ive slowing been getting pulled into this new (to me) community of bedroom producers and chillwavers. The scene is bursting with love and support from all corners. So I thught I’d do my contribution…..Here’s Foxes in Fiction’s cover of Lately by Memoryhouse….I know it’s a bit late, but its a sick song. Beautiful really….Plus he’s from Toronto….we went to the same school…OCAD represent. Respect and love…

Sunopsis: Acoustic chillwave….

Lavurn


Foxes in Fiction – Lately (Memoryhouse cover)

Leave a Reply

