Sleeping Son

4 Mar

It’s been a while since I last made a ‘Sleeping Son’ post, that being said, it’s been a while since I last posted anything. But, I recently talked to my dad on the phone and we both agreed: Radiohead was disappointing, Tahiti 80’s album is sweetness, and Destroyer still holds this years ‘album of the year’ title, so far.

Here are some other amazing tunes that my dad told me about 5 months ago – and in typical Dave fashion I hadn’t checked them out until now.

The ACB’s – Boy Like Me:

Hey Rosetta – Yer Spring:

The Heavenly States – Model Son:

Leave a Reply

